ATSC-Vorstand 2022/23

    Vorsitzender 

 

    Manfred Abbes
    Wohlsenstr. 7

    27478 Cuxhaven

    Tel.: 04723-5358
     Mobil: 0171-7403057

     E-Mail: manfred.abbes@ewetel.net

 

Stellv. Vorsitzende für den Sportbetrieb

 

Hilke Hauhut

Wohlsenstr. 7

27478 Cuxhaven

 

Tel.:04723-5358

Mobil: 0179-2006649

E-Mail: hilke.hauhut@ewe.net

    Stellvertretender Vorsitzender für Finanzen

    und Verwaltung

 

    Gerd Brandes
    Joachim-Ringelnatz-Str. 42

    27476 Cuxhaven


    Tel.: 04721-426090

    Fax: 04721-426091
    E-Mail: Brandes-Cuxhaven@t-online.de

    2. Schatzmeisterin

 

   Heike Lessing

   Eichholzweg 30 A

   27474 Cuxhaven

 

   Tel.: 04721-597429                                

   E-Mail: lessing@kabelmail.de

      Schriftwart
      Bernd Lange
      27474 Cuxhaven

 
                                       Tel.: 04721-34256

                                       E-mail:  cux.bernd@gmx.de

 

   Sportwart

   Patrick Hehn

 

    E-mail: patrick.hehn@outlook.com

 

 

 

     Jugendwartin

     Lina Ujvari

    

     Cuxhavener Str. 83                                  

     27476 Cuxhaven   

     Tel. 33597

     E-mail: linauj11@aol.com

 

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Günter Putz  

 

Predöhlstr. 31   

 27472 Cuxhaven

Tel. 01577-4700 345

E-mail: g.putz@gmx.net

                                                    Der ATSC-Vorstand 2022

                      v.l. Gerd Brandes, Bernd Lange, Günter Putz, Hilke Hauhut,

                                   Manfred Abbes, Heike Lessing, Patrick Hehn

                                                        (es fehlt Lina Ujvari)

Der Ältestenrat

        v.l. Günter Pohl (verst. 10.07.2020), Anita Stiewe, Hildburg Peyn, Otto-Heinz Schunk

                                          (es fehlen Wolfgang Schneider und Klaus Rösner)